Jelle Pasterkamp
Jelle Pasterkamp CEO
+31 (0)527688042
jelle@oromar.nl
Anneke Pasterkamp
Anneke Pasterkamp P&O Manager
+31 (0)653260704
anneke@oromar.nl
Jan Pasterkamp
Jan Pasterkamp Sales Director
+31 (0)527688042
jan@oromar.nl
Jan Post
Jan Post Sales Manager (Frozen)
+31 (0)527688042
janpost@oromar.nl
Klaas Foppen
Klaas Foppen Sales Manager (Fresh)
+31 (0)527210014
klaas@oromar.nl
Hettie Jongman
Hettie Jongman Sales (Fresh)
+31 (0)527210014
vers@oromar.nl
Anneke Post
Anneke Post Sales (Frozen)
+31 (0)527688042
anneke.post@oromar.nl
Bernice Pasterkamp
Bernice Pasterkamp Administration
+31 (0)527688042
administratie@oromar.nl
Hendrik Bakker
Hendrik Bakker Labels & Production Planner (Intern)
+31 (0)527688042
hendrik@oromar.nl
Marinus Stoutjesdijk
Marinus Stoutjesdijk Transport & Production Planner (Extern)
0626970172
marinus@oromar.nl
Pieter Kramer
Pieter Kramer Quality Manager
+31 (0)527688042
kwaliteitsdienst@oromar.nl
Antoine Lecointe
Antoine Lecointe Sales Agent France